Graduate programs in education academic catalogue



Download 232,08 Kb.
Page1/141
Date06.10.2019
Size232,08 Kb.
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...   141






GRADUATE PROGRAMS IN EDUCATION

ACADEMIC CATALOGUE

2017 - 2018






Graduate Programs in Education Proposed Academic Calendar, 2017 - 2018




Fall 2017 Spring 2018

Monday, August 28, 2017 Monday, January 29, 2018


Fall semester begins First day of on-campus courses

Thursday – Friday, November 23-24, 2017 Thursday, May 3, 2018


Thanksgiving holiday Last day of spring semester

Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, May 25 2018


Last day of fall courses Diplomas awarded for May degree completers

Friday, January 19, 2018 Summer 2018


Diplomas awarded for Monday, June 4, 2018
December completers Summer Semester Begins

Thursday, July 19, 2018


Winter 2018 Summer Semester Ends

Monday, January 8, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018

Winter session begins Diplomas awarded for July degree completers

Tuesday, January 23, 2018


Last day of winter session

(See Academic Policies for more details about adding, withdrawing, or dropping a course)







Share with your friends:
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...   141


The database is protected by copyright ©psysite.info 2019
send message

    Main page